Corporate Governance

I. Composition of Board of Directors:

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Preeti Sadarangani	Member	Independent Director

II. Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Preeti Sadarangani	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Preeti Sadarangani	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

4. Special Committee of the Board of Directors

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

6. Risk Management Committee

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shrikant Zaveri	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Binaisha Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director
Ms. Raashi Zaveri	Member	Whole-time Director

7. Meeting of the Independent Directors (Separate Meeting)

Name of the Members	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Preeti Sadarangani	Member	Independent Director